November Christmas

My brain is confused, I went out Black Friday shopping and all I could see and hear around me was Christmas decorations and Chrismas music, even the local radio station switched to all Christmas music over and over and over again!

I almost wished the shop keepers Merry Christmas!

I Understand we are still not out of the woods financially as a country and businesses need to make their targets, but i am so annoyed that every year Chrismas comes too early into our lives . Can we please get over Thanksgiving first and not rush into Christmas? I feel very Grinchy all of a sudden. What do you think dear reader?Anyone agree with me ?

xmastooearly

Google Images

Leave a Reply

